or


FOX NEWS SPECIAL [PROGRAM CHANGE]
Air Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Time Slot: 9:00 PM-9:25 PM EST on FOX
Episode Title: (SSP-1718) "PRESIDENT OBAMA'S FAREWELL ADDRESS TO NATION"
[NOTE: The following article is a press release issued by the aforementioned network and/or company. Any errors, typos, etc. are attributed to the original author. The release is reproduced solely for the dissemination of the enclosed information.]

TUESDAY, JANUARY 10

[EDITOR'S NOTE 1: Audio descriptions for tonight's episodes of NEW GIRL, THE MICK and BONES are available on the SAP Audio Channel.]

[EDITOR'S NOTE 2: The episode of THE MICK entitled "The Buffer," formerly known as "The Condom," originally was scheduled to air on Tuesday, Jan. 17. Updated scheduling for Jan. 17 will be issued shortly.]

[EDITOR'S NOTE 3: In the East Coast and Central time zones, local news will begin immediately following BONES.]

**FOX NEWS SPECIAL** - PRESIDENT OBAMA'S FAREWELL ADDRESS TO NATION - Live - (9:00-9:25 PM ET/8:00-8:25 PM CT/7:00-7:25 PM MT/6:00-6:25 PM PT) HDTV 720p- Dolby Digital 5.1

FOX NEWS PRESENTS LIVE COVERAGE OF PRESIDENT OBAMA'S FAREWELL ADDRESS TO NATION, ANCHORED BY SHEPARD SMITH TUESDAY, JANUARY 10, ON FOX

FOX News offers special network coverage of PRESIDENT OBAMA'S FAREWELL ADDRESS TO NATION, anchored by Shepard Smith, live in all time zones, Tuesday, Jan. 10 (9:00-9:25 PM ET/8:00-8:25 PM CT/7:00-7:25 PM MT/6:00-6:25 PM PT) on FOX. (SSP-1718) (n/a)

Share |





CREW INFORMATION:
· no information is available
GENRE(S):
· no information is available
STUDIO INFORMATION:
· no information is available