or


[06/19/03 - 12:00 AM]
FOX Details Latest Batch of Summer Series and Specials
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

CHICAGO (thefutoncritic.com) -- FOX rolled out its complete summer programming map yesterday as the network plans to air a mix of repeats, new original series, specials and movies as a means to tide over viewers until the fall.

Here's a complete night-by-night breakdown of what to expect through August. Please note that all programming is subject to change.

Thursday, June 19
8:00/7:00c - "Stupid Behavior Caught on Tape"
8:30/7:30c - "30 Seconds to Fame"
9:00/8:00c - "The Pulse"

Friday, June 20
8:00/7:00c - "Fastlane" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Fastlane" (Repeat)

Saturday, June 21
8:00/7:00c - "Cops" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Cops" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "America's Most Wanted"

Sunday, June 22
7:00/6:00c - "Futurama" (Repeat)
7:30/6:30c - "King of the Hill" (Repeat)
8:00/7:00c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "King of the Hill" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)
9:30/8:30c - "Oliver Beene" (Repeat, Last Episode Before Hiatus)

Monday, June 23
8:00/7:00c - "Anything for Love" (New Time Slot)
8:30/7:30c - "Anything for Love"
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel" (Monday Edition Premiere)

Tuesday, June 24
8:00/7:00c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "Keen Eddie"

Wednesday, June 25
8:00/7:00c - "That '70s Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Thursday, June 26
8:00/7:00c - "Stupid Behavior Caught on Tape"
8:30/7:30c - "30 Seconds to Fame" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "The Pulse"

Friday, June 27
8:00/7:00c - "2003 Essence Awards"

Saturday, June 28
8:00/7:00c - "World's Wildest Police Chases"
9:00/8:00c - "America's Most Wanted"

Sunday, June 29
7:00/6:00c - "Movie: True Lies" (Repeat)

Monday, June 30
8:00/7:00c - "Anything for Love"
8:30/7:30c - "Anything for Love" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Tuesday, July 1
8:00/7:00c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "Keen Eddie"

Wednesday, July 2
8:00/7:00c - "That '70s Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Thursday, July 3
8:00/7:00c - "Movie: The Hurricane" (World Broadcast Premiere)

Friday, July 4
8:00/7:00c - "Movie: An American Werewolf In Paris" (Repeat)

Saturday, July 5
8:00/7:00c - "Movie: Scream 2" (Repeat)

Sunday, July 6
7:00/6:00c - "Movie: Independence Day" (Repeat)

Monday, July 7
8:00/7:00c - "Anything for Love"
8:30/7:30c - "Anything for Love" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Tuesday, July 8
8:00/7:00c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "Keen Eddie"

Wednesday, July 9
8:00/7:00c - "That '70s Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Thursday, July 10
8:00/7:00c - "NASCAR 2003: Tribute to Dale Earnhardt Concert"

Friday, July 11
8:00/7:00c - "Boston Public" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Boston Public" (Repeat, New Time Slot)

Saturday, July 12
8:00/7:00c - "Cops" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Cops" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "America's Most Wanted"

Sunday, July 13
7:00/6:00c - "Futurama"
7:30/6:30c - "King of the Hill" (Repeat)
8:00/7:00c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Banzai" (Series Premiere)
9:00/8:00c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)
9:30/8:30c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)

Monday, July 14
8:00/7:00c - "Anything for Love"
8:30/7:30c - "Anything for Love" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Tuesday, July 15
8:00/7:00c - "2003 MLB All-Star Game"

Wednesday, July 16
8:00/7:00c - "That '70s Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Thursday, July 17
8:00/7:00c - (To Be Announced)
8:30/7:30c - (To Be Announced)
9:00/8:00c - (To Be Announced)

Friday, July 18
8:00/7:00c - "The Bernie Mac Show" (Repeat, New Time Slot)
8:30/7:30c - "The Bernie Mac Show" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Boston Public" (Repeat)

Saturday, July 19
8:00/7:00c - "Cops" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Cops" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "America's Most Wanted"

Sunday, July 20
7:00/6:00c - "Futurama"
7:30/6:30c - "King of the Hill" (Repeat)
8:00/7:00c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Banzai"
9:00/8:00c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)
9:30/8:30c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)

Monday, July 21
8:00/7:00c - "Anything for Love" (Season Finale)
8:30/7:30c - "Anything for Love" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Tuesday, July 22
8:00/7:00c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "Keen Eddie"

Wednesday, July 23
8:00/7:00c - "That '70s Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - (To Be Announced)
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Thursday, July 24
8:00/7:00c - (To Be Announced)
8:30/7:30c - (To Be Announced)
9:00/8:00c - (To Be Announced)

Friday, July 25
8:00/7:00c - "The Bernie Mac Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "The Bernie Mac Show" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Boston Public" (Repeat)

Saturday, July 26
8:00/7:00c - "Cops" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Cops" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "America's Most Wanted"

Sunday, July 27
7:00/6:00c - "Futurama"
7:30/6:30c - "King of the Hill" (Repeat)
8:00/7:00c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Banzai"
9:00/8:00c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)
9:30/8:30c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)

Monday, July 28
8:00/7:00c - "Funniest Wedding Outtakes"
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Tuesday, July 29
8:00/7:00c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "Keen Eddie" (Last Episode Before Hiatus)

Wednesday, July 30
8:00/7:00c - "That '70s Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - (To Be Announced)
9:00/8:00c - "Paradise Hotel"

Thursday, July 31
8:00/7:00c - "National Geographic Special: Bug Attack"
9:00/8:00c - "101 Things Removed from the Human Body"

Friday, August 1
8:00/7:00c - "The Bernie Mac Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "The Bernie Mac Show" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Boston Public" (Repeat)

Saturday, August 2
8:00/7:00c - "Cops" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Cops" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "America's Most Wanted"

Sunday, August 3
7:00/6:00c - "Futurama"
7:30/6:30c - "King of the Hill" (Repeat)
8:00/7:00c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Banzai"
9:00/8:00c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)
9:30/8:30c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)

Monday, August 4
8:00/7:00c - "Paradise Hotel" (Two-Hour Season Finale)

Tuesday, August 5
8:00/7:00c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "The O.C." (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, August 6
8:00/7:00c - "2003 Teen Choice Awards"

Thursday, August 7
8:00/7:00c - "Stupid Behavior Caught on Tape"
8:30/7:30c - "30 Seconds to Fame"
9:00/8:00c - (To Be Announced)

Fridays, August 8
8:00/7:00c - "The Bernie Mac Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Wanda at Large" (Repeat, New Time Slot)
9:00/8:00c - "Boston Public" (Repeat)

Saturday, August 9
8:00/7:00c - "Cops" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Cops" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "America's Most Wanted"

Sunday, August 10
7:00/6:00c - "Futurama" (Series Finale)
7:30/6:30c - "King of the Hill" (Repeat)
8:00/7:00c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Banzai"
9:00/8:00c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)
9:30/8:30c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)

Monday, August 11
8:00/7:00c - (To Be Announced)
9:00/8:00c - (To Be Announced)

Tuesday, August 12
8:00/7:00c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "The O.C."

Wednesdays, August 13
8:00/7:00c - "That '70s Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "The Simple Life" (Series Premiere)
9:00/8:00c - (To Be Announced)

Thursday, August 14
8:00/7:00c - "NFL Pre-Season: Oakland at San Francisco"

Friday, August 15
8:00/7:00c - "The Bernie Mac Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Wanda at Large" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Boston Public" (Repeat)

Saturday, August 16
8:00/7:00c - "Cops" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Cops" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "America's Most Wanted"

Sunday, August 17
7:00/6:00c - (To Be Announced)
7:30/6:30c - "King of the Hill" (Repeat)
8:00/7:00c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Banzai"
9:00/8:00c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)
9:30/8:30c - (To Be Announced)

Monday, August 18
8:00/7:00c - (To Be Announced)
9:00/8:00c - (To Be Announced)

Tuesday, August 19
8:00/7:00c - "American Juniors"
9:00/8:00c - "The O.C."

Wednesday, August 20
8:00/7:00c - "That '70s Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "The Simple Life"
9:00/8:00c - (To Be Announced)

Thursday, August 21
8:00/7:00c - "NFL Pre-Season: Dallas at Pittsburgh"

Friday, August 22
8:00/7:00c - "The Bernie Mac Show" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Wanda at Large" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "Boston Public" (Repeat)

Saturday, August 23
8:00/7:00c - "Cops" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Cops" (Repeat)
9:00/8:00c - "America's Most Wanted"

Sunday, August 24
7:00/6:00c - (To Be Announced)
7:30/6:30c - "King of the Hill" (Repeat)
8:00/7:00c - "The Simpsons" (Repeat)
8:30/7:30c - "Banzai"
9:00/8:00c - "Malcolm in the Middle" (Repeat)
9:30/8:30c - (To Be Announced)





  [june 2003]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S


· 30 SECONDS TO FAME (FOX)
· AMERICAN JUNIORS (FOX)
· AMERICA'S MOST WANTED (LIFETIME)
· ANYTHING FOR LOVE (FOX)
· BANZAI (FOX)
· BERNIE MAC SHOW, THE (FOX)
· BOSTON PUBLIC (FOX)
· COPS (SPIKE TV)
· FASTLANE (FOX)
· FUTURAMA (COMEDY CENTRAL)
· KEEN EDDIE (FOX)
· KING OF THE HILL (FOX)
· MALCOLM IN THE MIDDLE (FOX)
· OC, THE (FOX)
· OLIVER BEENE (FOX)
· PARADISE HOTEL (MYNETWORKTV)
· PULSE, THE (FOX)
· SIMPLE LIFE, THE (E)
· SIMPSONS, THE (FOX)
· STUPID BEHAVIOR CAUGHT ON TAPE (FOX)
· THAT '70S SHOW (FOX)
· WANDA AT LARGE (FOX)











[10/23/14 - 12:33 PM]
A New Cast of Characters Is Ready to Join the Party When "Party Down South 2" Premieres Thursday, November 20 at 9 P.M., ET/PT
Marking the beginning of a franchise for the hit series, the one-hour, 12-episode season follows this rowdy group of eight as they arrive in Biloxi, Miss. ready to shotgun the summer.

[10/23/14 - 12:20 PM]
Discovery Channel Serves Up Global Multiplatform Experience & Content as Fans Count Down to "Skyscraper Live with Nik Wallenda"
Discovery has launched SkyscraperLive.com, a global digital destination available in 60 countries and 14 languages, taking viewers to the edge of all of the heart-pounding excitement.

[10/23/14 - 12:11 PM]
Football Helps ESPN Win the Night 11 Times among all Viewers
ESPN spins the numbers for the season to date.

[10/23/14 - 11:00 AM]
Additional Talent Confirmed for "The Concert for Valor," To Be Presented Live on the National Mall in Washington, D.C., Tuesday, Nov. 11
New additions to the live music lineup include The Black Keys and Jessie J.

[10/23/14 - 11:00 AM]
Courtney Love Joins "Empire" on FOX - Singer-Songwriter/Musician/Actress to Appear as Recurring Guest Star
She'll play a hard rock powerhouse, who is part of Empire Entertainment's stable of artists.

[10/23/14 - 10:42 AM]
WE tv's Scripted Supernatural Thriller, "South of Hell," Begins Production in Charleston, SC - Mena Suvari Cast in Lead Role
Zachary Booth, Bill Irwin, Drew Moerlein, Lamman Rucker and Paulina Singer will also star in the eight-episode series, which will premiere in 2015.

[10/23/14 - 10:41 AM]
"The Tonight Show" Defeats ABC, CBS Late-Night Competition in 18-49, Total Viewers for Week of Oct. 13-17
NBC spins the numbers for the week of October 13-17.

[10/23/14 - 10:24 AM]
LMN Presents New Original Documentary "Footsteps in the Snow" Premiering Wednesday, November 12 at 8PM ET
Weaving together the gripping tale dating back to 1957, the two-hour special recounts the chilling story of the coldest case in American history ever to be solved - the murder of Maria Ridulph.

[10/23/14 - 10:22 AM]
Get Real Stories About Life Beyond the Spotlight from Former Reality Show Phenoms When "True Hollywood Story: Life After Reality" Premieres This Thursday, October 23rd @ 8:00PM ET/PT on E!
Tila Tequila, Jay McCarroll, Megan Hauserman, Terry Fator and Tracy DiMarco Epstein are among those featured in the one-hour special.

[10/23/14 - 10:17 AM]
"House of Lies" Welcomes Mary McCormack and Alicia Witt
McCormack will play Denna Altshuler, a tough, highly successful white knight investor who Marty (Don Cheadle) recruits to help save Kaan & Associates.

[10/23/14 - 09:48 AM]
Video: Pop Group Sensation Fifth Harmony Performs a Remix of New Kids on the Block "The Right Stuff" on an All-New "Faking It" Airing Tuesday, October 28 at 10:30 P.M. ET/PT on MTV
In the episode, Shane, Amy and Lauren attend an underground dance party where an all-girl band takes center stage.

[10/23/14 - 09:30 AM]
CBS Announces "The Late Late Show with James Corden" Will Premiere Monday, March 9, 2015
It was also announced that multi-talented producer, director and writer Ben Winston will serve as the show's executive producer.

[10/23/14 - 09:01 AM]
Premiere Date Change - "Living with the Jacksons"
The special was previously slated to air November 18 on ReelzChannel.

[10/23/14 - 08:46 AM]
NBC's Wednesday Dramas Finish Within a Tenth of a Rating Point of Last Week's 18-49 Result Despite World Series Competition
NBC spins the numbers for Wednesday, October 22.

[10/23/14 - 08:32 AM]
Wednesday's Broadcast Ratings: World Series Keeps FOX on Top in Viewers, Demos
Plus: The CW's "Arrow" and ABC's "Nashville" are the only series up week-to-week among adults 18-49.