or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [december 2009]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)





[11/24/17 - 08:46 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC Rides NFL to Thanksgiving Victory
The Peacock easily wins the holiday night in all categories.

[11/23/17 - 09:36 AM]
Wednesday's Broadcast Ratings: CBS Tops Viewers, Shares Demo Honors with ABC
The Alphabet's annual telecast of "A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving" is the top adults 18-49 draw while "Survivor" is the most-watched program.

[11/22/17 - 08:13 AM]
Tuesday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC, "This Is Us" Hold Off ABC, "DWTS" Finale
The Peacock wins the night among adults 18-49 while CBS is the most-watched broadcaster.

[11/22/17 - 06:30 AM]
Video: Watch the Trailer for the Netflix Film "El Camino Christmas," Launching December 8
Tim Allen, Vincent D'Onofrio, Luke Grimes, Dax Shepard, Jessica Alba, Kurtwood Smith and Michelle Mylett make up the ensemble cast.

[11/22/17 - 06:06 AM]
Amazon and Funny or Die Land Parade Powerhouse Legends Cord Hosenbeck and Tish Cattigan as Hosts for Amazon Prime Video's 2018 Rose Parade Live
Said event will stream live on Amazon Prime Video on New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2018 at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET.

[11/21/17 - 08:01 PM]
A Special All-Athletes Edition of ABC's "Dancing with the Stars" Is Set to Premiere in Spring 2018 on ABC
10 athletes from all corners of the sports world will be teamed up with the show's professional dancers and compete on the ballroom floor for a chance to win the coveted Mirrorball trophy.

[11/21/17 - 12:43 PM]
"Antiques Roadshow" Appraiser Brings Guest to Tears in Stunning Season Opener!
Season 22 rolls out Monday, January 8 at 8:00/7:00c on PBS.

[11/21/17 - 12:07 PM]
The CW's Midseason Finale Dates
"Riverdale" and "Dynasty" will close out the network's 2017 originals on Wednesday, December 13.

[11/21/17 - 12:00 PM]
"Little Women: Atlanta" Returns with New Episodes on December 13th Followed by the Premiere of the Home Makeover Series "Little Women: Terra's Big House"
"Little Women: LA's Terra Jole and her husband Joe star in the latter series.

[11/21/17 - 11:50 AM]
Oxygen Media Uncovers Infamous Crimes in "Mysteries & Scandals" Hosted by Soledad O'Brien Premiering Friday, January 5 at 9 PM ET/PT
The 13 episode, hour-long series investigates some of the most legendary and intriguing crimes, murders, and scandals that shook the nation and impacted pop culture through vivid first-hand accounts, re-enactments and archival footage.

[11/21/17 - 11:30 AM]
FOX Announces Premiere Dates for "LA to Vegas" and "The Resident"
Plus: the network reveals return dates for the rest of its winter lineup.

[11/21/17 - 11:09 AM]
OWN Rings in the New Year with the Series Premiere of Tyler Perry's Comedy "The Paynes" January 16
Additionally, "The Haves and the Have Nots" and "If Loving You Is Wrong" will return Tuesday, January 9 and Wednesday, January 10, respectively.

[11/21/17 - 10:55 AM]
Smithsonian Channel(TM) Survives Winter's Extremes with "Panama's Animal Highway" and "America's Badlands"
Look for said specials on Wednesday, December 13 and December 20 at 8:00/7:00c, respectively.

[11/21/17 - 10:34 AM]
NBC Picks Up Third Season of "The Good Place"
The critically acclaimed Thursday night comedy will return for another 13-episode season.

[11/21/17 - 09:33 AM]
Stars of Screen, Stage and Sport to Gather in Silicon Valley to Celebrate Science at 6th Annual "Breakthrough Prize" Ceremony Sunday, December 3
For the first time, the show will be streamed live on the Facebook and YouTube platforms of Breakthrough Prize and National Geographic.