or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [december 2009]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)





[01/22/17 - 08:27 AM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: NBA Tips Off ABC Victory in Demos
The Alphabet leads the night in adults 18-49 while CBS is the most-watched network.

[01/22/17 - 08:24 AM]
"NBA Saturday Primetime on ABC": Season Two Debut Is Highest-Rated Non-Christmas NBA Game of the Season Across ABC and ESPN
ESPN spins the numbers for Saturday, January 21.

[01/22/17 - 08:17 AM]
"Saturday Night Live," with Host Aziz Ansari and Musical Guest Big Sean, Scores the Show's Top Overnights Since Nov. 12
NBC spins the numbers for Saturday, January 21.

[01/21/17 - 02:22 PM]
Netflix Acquires Chasing Coral at Sundance
The second film from Jeff Orlowski following his 2012 documentary Chasing Ice, the film is produced by Orlowski and Larissa Rhodes.

[01/21/17 - 08:34 AM]
ABC Is #1 on Friday for the 3rd Straight Week with "Last Man Standing" as the Top-Rated Show
ABC spins the numbers for Friday, January 20.

[01/21/17 - 08:24 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: CBS Tops Viewers, Splits Demo Honors with ABC
"Blue Bloods" leads the night in total viewers while "Last Man Standing" takes the crown among adults 18-49.

[01/21/17 - 08:20 AM]
"Grimm" Maintains 100% Week to Week in 18-49 and 99.7% in Total Viewers
NBC spins the numbers for Friday, January 20.

[01/20/17 - 03:14 PM]
Disney Channel Debuts Season Two of "Stuck in the Middle" with a Family Movie Event "Stuck in the Waterpark - The Movie," on February 3
The telecast will be preceded by family favorites "Despicable Me" and Disney Pixar's "Monsters University."

[01/20/17 - 02:59 PM]
Amazon Original Series "Patriot" to Screen at Berlin Film Festival, Berlinale
Michael Dorman, Terry O'Quinn, Kurtwood Smith and Michael Chernus star in the drama, the full season of which rolls out on the streaming service February 24.

[01/20/17 - 12:46 PM]
"Braking" News: Premiere of "Mickey and the Roadster Racers" Takes the Checkered Flag, Fuels Disney Junior and Disney Channel to Pole Position
Disney Channel further spins the numbers for Sunday, January 15.

[01/20/17 - 10:31 AM]
Ray Diaz Joins Cast of TV Land's "Lopez" as Series Regular
The series returns for its second season on Wednesday, March 29 at 10:30/9:30c.

[01/20/17 - 09:38 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: "The Big Bang Theory" Original Sparks CBS Victory
The Eye wins the night in total viewers and adults 18-49.

[01/20/17 - 07:58 AM]
History Teams with Travis Fimmel for Scripted Anthology Series in Development from A+E Studios, Atlas Entertainment and Imperative Entertainment
The scripted anthology series tells the stories of Wyatt Earp and other iconic sinners and anti-heroes throughout history.

[01/20/17 - 07:33 AM]
"We Make the Terror" - Season Five of "House of Cards" to Premiere May 30
Netflix made said announcement via Twitter this morning.

[01/20/17 - 06:33 AM]
Amazon Studios Sets May 12 as Premiere Date for "I Love Dick"
The series will also be presented at the Sundance Film Festival on Monday, January 23.