or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [december 2009]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)









[05/26/15 - 03:37 PM]
"Texas Rising" Ropes in 4.1 Million Viewers
History spins the numbers for Monday, May 25.

[05/26/15 - 02:24 PM]
Western Conference Finals Game 4 on ESPN is Most-Watched Game of 2015 NBA Playoffs
ESPN further spins the numbers for Monday, May 25.

[05/26/15 - 01:27 PM]
Award-Winning "What Would You Do?" Returns - New Shows Begin Airing Friday, May 29 at 9:00 P.M. on ABC
This season, the show travels to San Antonio, Texas, John QuiƱones' hometown, with surprising scenario outcomes that will be featured on an upcoming hour.

[05/26/15 - 01:18 PM]
ABC Family's "Young & Hungry" Hits a New Series High in Adults 18-34 and Season Highs in Other Key Demos
ABC Family further spins the numbers for Wednesday, May 20.

[05/26/15 - 01:09 PM]
OWN's Hit Tyler Perry Drama "The Haves and the Have Nots" and Popular Sitcom "Love Thy Neighbor" Return with All-New Episodes This June
Said efforts return on Tuesday, June 30 and Friday, June 26, respectively.

[05/26/15 - 12:48 PM]
espnW to Premiere Documentary Series Highlighting Elite Female Athletes - espnW Originals: What Makes Us
The series is produced in collaboration with the sibling directing team, the Mundo Sisters, who previously directed the popular espnW Original Nine for IX Short: Rowdy Ronda Rousey.

[05/26/15 - 12:41 PM]
Women's College World Series: Top 8 National Seeds Compete; ESPN Televises for 15th Consecutive Year
The eight teams will play in a double-elimination tournament (May 28-31) in which two teams will advance to a best-of-three Women's College World Series Championship Series (June 1-3).

[05/26/15 - 12:38 PM]
Adult Swim Presents "The Virtual Brainload" in Partnership with WEVR
Previously only available as an in-person experiential activation with the Meatwad Fulldome Experience, The Virtual Brainload meets fans where they are with a dazzling animated presentation that gives a special glimpse of the backside of reality.

[05/26/15 - 12:30 PM]
The Second Season of the Acclaimed Showtime(R) Series "Ray Donovan" Starring Liev Schreiber Is on Sale Now
Season three will premiere on Sunday, July 12 at 9:00/8:00c on the pay channel.

[05/26/15 - 12:02 PM]
The Broadcast Television Journalists Association Announces Critics' Choice Television Awards Most Exciting New Series Honorees and Presenters
The honorees were chosen by BTJA members from pilots, early episodes and trailers from series premiering after May 1.

[05/26/15 - 11:28 AM]
E! Cashes in on the Outrageous Lifestyles of Newly Minted Millionaires with Premiere of "New Money"
The newcomer will premiere Friday, May 29 at 10:30/9:30c following "The Soup."

[05/26/15 - 11:17 AM]
Lives Change with One Knock at the Door on New Unscripted Series "Knock Knock Live," Hosted by Ryan Seacrest, Premiering Tuesday, July 21, on FOX
The new unscripted series is "a can't-miss, life-changing weekly television event packed with unpredictable and thrilling surprises that enlists friends, families, neighbors and celebrities to help grant wishes with one simple knock on the door."

[05/26/15 - 10:47 AM]
"Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night" Primetime Specials Return to ABC During the NBA Finals
These special edition episodes will air in primetime every night of the NBA Finals beginning with Game 1, Thursday, June 4.

[05/26/15 - 10:31 AM]
The NBA's Funniest Moments to Be Featured on Disney XD with "NBA Slam Funk!"
The three 15-minute specials will include the NBA's best game action bloopers, fan and mascot antics, circus shots, and player outtakes.

[05/26/15 - 10:00 AM]
TV Land Continues Evolution with Two New Original Series, "The Jim Gaffigan Show" and "Impastor," Premiering on Wednesday, July 15th at 10PM ET/PT and 10:30PM ET/PT
Fan favorite "The Exes" will also be returning on July 15th at 11pm ET/PT.