or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [december 2009]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)











[03/01/15 - 09:12 AM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: CBS Tops Viewers, Demos with "48 Hours"
The veteran newsmagazine leads the night in both categories.

[03/01/15 - 08:59 AM]
"SNL" Is the #1 Telecast of the Night on the Big 4 Networks in Adults 18-49 in the Local People Meters
NBC spins the numbers for Saturday, February 28.

[02/28/15 - 08:57 AM]
Friday's "Dateline" Increases by 20% vs. Its Prior Telecast to the Show's Top Rating Since January 30
NBC spins the numbers for Friday, February 27.

[02/28/15 - 08:47 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC Continues Its Demo Reign
"Last Man Standing" takes the top spot among adults 18-49 last night.

[02/28/15 - 08:37 AM]
ABC's Is #1 on Friday for 8th Straight Week with "Last Man Standing" and "20/20" the Top 2 Shows
ABC spins the numbers for Friday, February 27.

[02/27/15 - 11:48 PM]
Development Update: Friday, February 27
Updates include: Tom Ellis set as "Lucifer" at FOX; Terry O'Quinn to lead ABC's "The Adversaries"; and Dave Annable boards "Heart Matters" at NBC.

[02/27/15 - 03:09 PM]
Statement From E! Entertainment Regarding Kelly Osbourne
Osbourne is departing E!s "Fashion Police" to pursue other opportunities.

[02/27/15 - 01:19 PM]
Discovery Channel Tops Cable Prime Time for Men and Ranks in the Top 10 for Women and Persons 6-11 in February
Discovery spins the numbers for the month to date.

[02/27/15 - 01:01 PM]
ABC Family Orders a Fifth Season of Hit Original Comedy Series "Baby Daddy"
The order came just as production has wrapped on the series' fourth season.

[02/27/15 - 12:47 PM]
Discover the Fascinating World of the Ocean's Most Intelligent Creatures in "Dolphins: Spy in the Pod" Airing Saturday, March 7 at 8 PM ET/PT on the Discovery Channel
The hour-long journey will discover the relationships and habits of bottlenose and spinner dolphins, some of the world's most playful, clever and beloved animals.

[02/27/15 - 12:45 PM]
Syfy Will Pay Tribute to Science Fiction Icon Leonard Nimoy with Special Five Hour Programming Salute This Sunday, March 1 from 9AM-2PM
Said lineup includes an episode of the original "Twilight Zone" series; his guest star arc on "Star Trek: The Next Generation," and the final Star Trek original cast movie, "Star Trek 6: The Undiscovered Country."

[02/27/15 - 11:06 AM]
ABC's "American Crime" Post-Show Podcast Series to Launch Exclusively on PodcastOne
The podcast debuts today with a preview of what to expect in the television series, followed by weekly post-show episodes taking fans through the final episode of the season.

[02/27/15 - 10:23 AM]
Time Period-Winning "The Odd Couple" Retains Solid 90% of Its Premiere Adults 18-49 Rating
CBS spins the numbers for Thursday, February 26.

[02/27/15 - 10:17 AM]
MTV Renews "Are You the One" for Season 3, "The Challenge" for Season 27 and Greenlights Pilots "Girl Code Live" and "Greatest Party Story Ever" to Series
"Girl Code Live" is a live weekly talk show from the popular "Code" franchise; and "Greatest Party Story Ever" is a half-hour weekly that will showcase peoples' most outrageous epic tales.

[02/27/15 - 10:01 AM]
"LEGO(R) Star Wars(TM): Droid Tales," An All-New Series of Event Specials, Acquired by Disney XD
The animated content series consists of five 22-minute episodes that re-tell the Star Wars saga in chronological order from "Star Wars: The Phantom Menace" up through "Star Wars: Return of the Jedi."