or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [december 2009]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)





[02/19/18 - 09:00 AM]
Travel Channel Greenlights "Mysterious Islands" with Kellee Edwards
Production begins in April, with the series slated to premiere in late 2018.

[02/19/18 - 07:23 AM]
HGTV Adds "How Close Can I Beach?" to Popular Sunday Night Fantasy Lifestyle Programming Lineup
Premiering Sunday, March 11, the 13-episode series will follow buyers who tour coastal towns in hopes of finding the perfect beachside home.

[02/19/18 - 07:00 AM]
"Andi Mack" Renewed for a Third Season on Disney Channel
The cast - Peyton Elizabeth Lee, Lilan Bowden, Joshua Rush, Sofia Wylie and Asher Angel - got the news while on ABC's "Good Morning America" today.

[02/18/18 - 03:25 PM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC Cruises to Victory with Winter Olympics
The Peacock leads the night in total viewers plus adults 18-49.

[02/18/18 - 02:27 PM]
Salt Lake City, Denver, Milwaukee, Seattle, Kansas City & San Diego Top NBC Olympics' Primetime Ratings at Midpoint of PyeongChang Olympics
NBC further spins the numbers for Saturday, February 17.

[02/17/18 - 02:06 PM]
NBCSN Delivers Its Most-Watched Week in Primetime
NBC further spins the numbers for Friday, February 16.

[02/17/18 - 09:19 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC's Winter Olympics Coverage Tops Charts
The Peacock easily wins the night in all categories.

[02/16/18 - 11:49 PM]
Development Update: Friday, February 16
Updates include: Madeline Stowe to star in FOX's "Mixtape"; Aunjanue Ellis set for lead role in "Chiefs" at CBS; and Lynn Collins among those bound for ABC's "Safe Harbor."

[02/16/18 - 05:54 PM]
"Descendants 3" Was Announced to Disney Channel Viewers Tonight in a Special Message from "Mal"
"Descendants 3" will begin production there in summer for a debut next year on Disney Channel.

[02/16/18 - 01:48 PM]
NBC Olympics' PyeongChang Coverage Delivered Most Dominant Winter Games Thursday Night Since Sarah Hughes Won Gold & Bode Miller Took Silver in 2002
NBC further spins the numbers for Thursday, February 15.

[02/16/18 - 12:00 PM]
Video: TBS Reveals First Trailer for "The Last O.G."
The series centers on Tray (Tracy Morgan), an ex-con shocked to see just how much the world has changed when he is released from prison for on good behavior after a 15-year stint.

[02/16/18 - 11:56 AM]
Travel Channel Triggers Mid-Season Pick Up of "Expedition Unknown" with Josh Gates
Production on the new season is slated to begin this spring.

[02/16/18 - 11:47 AM]
Check Out the New "iZombie" Season 4 Key Art!
The new season kicks off Monday, February 26 at 9:00/8:00c on The CW.

[02/16/18 - 11:00 AM]
Emmy(R) Award Winner Alfre Woodard to Guest-Star as Cookie's Mother on "Empire"
Renee, Cookie's mother, comes back into her life with a turbulent reunion.

[02/16/18 - 10:30 AM]
VH1's Unstoppable Streak Continues with a New Season of "Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta" and the Return of Erica Mena Monday, March 19 at 8PM ET/PT
After several failed relationships Erica is ready to leave her past behind her in search of a fresh start in Atlanta.