or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [december 2009]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)









[04/22/14 - 03:05 PM]
ABC to Air a Primetime Encore of "Jimmy Kimmel Live: Behind the Scandalabra" on Thursday, April 24 at 8:00 P.M. ET/PT
Said rebroadcast will replace the previously announced repeat of "Grey's Anatomy."

[04/22/14 - 02:48 PM]
Bravo Media's "Southern Charm" Earns Highest-Rated Episode of the Series with 1.2 Million Total Viewers
Bravo spins the numbers for Monday, April 21.

[04/22/14 - 02:45 PM]
Monday's Cable Ratings & Broadcast Finals: "The Voice," "DWTS" Lead Demos, Total Viewers
Plus: numbers for Food Network's "Rewrapped," Adult Swim's "The Boondocks" and FX's "Archer."

[04/22/14 - 01:06 PM]
Baseball Honors Retiring Yankee Captain on FOX Sports 1
Joe Torre narrates "Derek Jeter: A Tribute," premiering Tuesday, April 29 at 8:30/7:30c.

[04/22/14 - 12:35 PM]
Two World Heavyweight Championship Fights in Two Weeks Live Exclusively on ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Highlights include Wladimir Klitschko (61-3, 52 KOs) vs. Alex Leapai (30-4-3, 24 KOs) on Saturday, April 26 from the K├Ânig-Pilsener-Arena in Oberhausen, Germany.

[04/22/14 - 12:30 PM]
Season Premiere of "Signed, Sealed, Delivered, Hallmark Channel's Newest Original Series, Posts 1.6 Household Rating
The Hallmark Channel spins the numbers for Sunday, April 20.

[04/22/14 - 11:56 AM]
Across the Third Week of April, Adult Swim Once Again Ranks #1 in Prime Time Among Adults 18-34
Turner spins the numbers for the week of April 14-20.

[04/22/14 - 11:19 AM]
2014 Stanley Cup Playoffs Up 63% on Cable Through First 5 Days
NBC spins the numbers for its coverage of the NHL playoffs to date this season.

[04/22/14 - 11:18 AM]
Disney XD Soars to Its #2 Week in the Network's History in Prime in Total Viewers and Near Year-and-a Half Year Highs in Kids 2-11 and Boys 2-11
Disney XD spins the numbers for the week of April 14-20.

[04/22/14 - 11:10 AM]
ABC Wins the Week in Adults 18-49 and Is the Only Net Up Year to Year
ABC spins the numbers for the week of April 14-20.

[04/22/14 - 10:54 AM]
FOX Ranks No. 2 for the Week Among Adults 18-34 and No. 4 Among Adults 18-49
FOX spins the numbers for the week of April 14-20.

[04/22/14 - 10:53 AM]
CBS Continues Post-Olympic Winning Streak, Earning Its Seventh Straight Weekly Win
CBS spins the numbers for the week of April 14-20.

[04/22/14 - 10:50 AM]
Disney Channel Is TV's #1 Total Day Network for the 149th-Consecutive Week in Tweens and for the 148th Time in the Previous 149 Weeks in Kids 6-11
Disney Channel spins the numbers for the week of April 14-20.

[04/22/14 - 10:47 AM]
Sunday's Cable Ratings & Broadcast Finals: "Game of Thrones" Tops Easter Demos
Plus: numbers for Lifetime's "Devious Maids," WGN America's "Salem" and Comedy Central's "Tracy Morgan: Bona Fide."

[04/22/14 - 10:46 AM]
Lifetime's All-New Docu-Series "Little Women: LA" Premieres Monday, June 2
Each hour-long episode features longtime girlfriends Terra Jole, Tonya Banks, Elena Gant, Christy McGinity, Briana Manson and Traci Harrison.