or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)





[09/01/15 - 01:51 PM]
David Hill and Reginald Hudlin to Produce 88th Oscars(R) Telecast
"What a great and exciting honor! The quest is to honor the year in film, honor the art, and above all, make it fun," said Hill.

[09/01/15 - 01:12 PM]
Vice President Joe Biden to Visit CBS's "The Late Show with Stephen Colbert," Thursday, Sept. 10
Biden will join the previously announced guests Uber CEO Travis Kalanick and country singer Toby Keith.

[09/01/15 - 12:59 PM]
SundanceTV Celebrates the 30th Anniversary of the Iconic "Ghostbusters" Films with the "Slimer Saturday" Marathon, Kicking Off Saturday, September 5th at 1:00 PM ET/PT
Viewers can settle in to watch their favorite team of paranormal experts take on ghosts, ghouls and Marshmallow Men alike in these classic comedies.

[09/01/15 - 12:50 PM]
"Little People Big World: A Bigger Conversation" 2-Hour Special Airs Tonight at 8/7c on TLC
For the first time ever, this beloved family sits down for an exclusive, 2-hour candid interview with NBC News correspondent Andrea Canning.

[09/01/15 - 12:19 PM]
This Labor Day Weekend, Grab a Ringside Seat to the Greatest Boxing Movie Saga of All Time with El Rey Network's "Rocky" Movie Marathon
The "Rocky" Movie Marathon includes the first five films in the series, aired back-to-back with introductions by Stallone.

[09/01/15 - 12:16 PM]
Disney Channel Routs Summer Competition for 4th-Consecutive Year in Total Viewers and Major Youth Demographics
Disney Channel further spins the numbers for the summer to date.

[09/01/15 - 12:11 PM]
ABC Family Is the Summer's #1 Cable TV Network for the 3rd Time in Last 4 Summers in Women 18-34
ABC Family further spins the numbers for the summer to date.

[09/01/15 - 12:06 PM]
Starz Play Launches on the Roku Platform
Roku customers can find Starz Play in the Movies & TV category within the Roku Channel Store.

[09/01/15 - 11:41 AM]
Catch Up on "Empire" with a Season One Marathon This Labor Day on FX
Said stunt is time for the show's second season launch on Wednesday, September 23.

[09/01/15 - 11:31 AM]
NBC's Saturday Afternoon Coverage of American Pharoah's 2nd Place Finish Is Most Watched Travers Stakes in 20 Years
NBC spins the numbers for Saturday, August 29.

[09/01/15 - 11:11 AM]
Food Network Is Full of Tricks and Treats with "Halloween Baking Championship" Hosted by Richard Blais
The four-part series launches Monday, October 5 at 9:00/8:00c on the cable channel.

[09/01/15 - 11:10 AM]
"Honor Thy Saturday" by Watching College Football on FOX & FOX Sports 1
Gridiron legends Brian "The Boz" Bosworth, Eric Dickerson and William "Refrigerator" Perry star as college football gods in FOX Sports' new ad campaign launching this week.

[09/01/15 - 10:56 AM]
"Ninja Warrior" Ties Its Top 18-49 Rating in Three Years and Delivers Its #2 Most-Watched Episode Ever
NBC spins the numbers for Monday, August 31.

[09/01/15 - 10:27 AM]
"The Whispers" Season Finale Hits 4-Week Highs in Total Viewers and Adults 18-49
ABC spins the numbers for Monday, August 31.

[09/01/15 - 10:26 AM]
Monday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC, "American Ninja Warrior" Reclaim Top Spots
The Peacock easily wins the night in total viewers and adults 18-49.