or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)





[02/21/17 - 08:25 AM]
Monday's Broadcast Ratings: "The Bachelor" Continues Its Demo Reign
The Alphabet wins the night among adults 18-49 while CBS is the most-watched network.

[02/20/17 - 08:37 AM]
Sunday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC Wins Low Key Night in Demos
The Alphabet wins the evening among adults 18-49 with a modest 0.9 average rating.

[02/19/17 - 08:07 PM]
Upcoming Episodes of "Big Little Lies," "Girls," "Crashing" Available for Early Streaming Next Friday
HBO's originals will be available in advance of Sunday's telecast against the Oscars.

[02/19/17 - 04:18 PM]
BBC America Announces "Blue Planet II" - Successor to Nature Series Phenomenon "Planet Earth II"
This brand new seven-part landmark nature series exploring the world's oceans, will be presented by world renowned broadcaster and naturalist Sir David Attenborough.

[02/19/17 - 08:32 AM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC Wins Race in Total Viewers, Adults 18-49
The Peacock's "SNL Vintage" tops the night in the key demographic.

[02/18/17 - 08:25 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: CBS Tops Both Viewers, Demos
The Eye's "Blue Bloods" leads the night in each category.

[02/17/17 - 03:05 PM]
ABC Counts Down to Oscar(R) Sunday from Morning till Night with Special Episodes of "Jimmy Kimmel Live," "Speechless," "Good Morning America" and "The Chew," Beginning Monday, February 20
On "Speechless": When the Dimeos throw their annual Oscar party with other special-needs families, Maya feels threatened by new mom Becca, who seems a little too perfect.

[02/17/17 - 02:37 PM]
"The Late Show with Stephen Colbert" to Broadcast Live Following President Trump's Address to Congress, Tuesday, Feb. 28
Colbert will host from the Ed Sullivan Theater in New York and welcome actress Lisa Kudrow and former White House Press Secretary Josh Earnest as his guests.

[02/17/17 - 12:20 PM]
Nick Swisher Joins FOX Sports - 2009 World Series Champion and MLB All-Star Serves as Studio Analyst
Recently retired, Swisher, a fan-favorite with an infectious personality throughout his 12-year playing career, makes his 2017 debut on FS1's "MLB Whiparound" this April.

[02/17/17 - 11:09 AM]
TNT's "Animal Kingdom" Returns for Season 2 Tuesday, May 30
The second season has been expanded to 13 episodes, up from its 10-episode freshman run.

[02/17/17 - 10:31 AM]
The Top 20 Junior Home Cooks Are Revealed on "MasterChef Junior"
Throughout this season, the juniors will face a wide array of exciting new challenges, including one served up by former First Lady Michelle Obama.

[02/17/17 - 09:21 AM]
"The Walking Dead" Season 7 Mid-Season Premiere Delivers 15.9 Million Total Viewers
AMC further spins the numbers for Sunday, February 12.

[02/17/17 - 09:01 AM]
TBS's "Full Frontal with Samantha Bee" Is #1 in Late Night Among Young Adults in 2017
TBS spins the numbers for the year to date.

[02/17/17 - 08:37 AM]
Showtime Sports(R) to Stream First Ever Live Boxing Event on Twitter with Broner vs. Grandos, Live on Saturday, Feb. 18
The unique collaboration with Twitter is an extension of the Showtime Free Preview Weekend during which the premium network will be available to more than 73 million television households nationwide from Friday, February 17 through Monday, February 20.

[02/17/17 - 08:27 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC Continues Demo Win Streak
The Alphabet leads the night among adults 18-49 for the fourth consecutive week.