or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)





[05/25/17 - 11:59 AM]
Rubber Hits the Road on the New Season of CNBC's "Jay Leno's Garage" Premiering Wednesday, June 28th
Celebrity guests this season include President George W. Bush and Laura Bush, Ted Koppel, Wanda Sykes, Michael Strahan, Brad Garrett, Josh Duhamel, J. B. Smoove, among others.

[05/25/17 - 10:59 AM]
History Orders Robert Zemeckis Scripted Drama Series "Blue Book"
"Blue Book" chronicles the true top secret United States Air Force-sponsored investigations into UFO-related phenomena in the 1950's and 60's known as "Project Blue Book."

[05/25/17 - 10:46 AM]
Summer Is Blazing Hot with "Teen Choice 2017" Live Sunday, August 13, on FOX
For 19 years, the special has presented performances and appearances by some of pop culture's brightest stars.

[05/25/17 - 10:30 AM]
The Avengers Return for an Action-Packed One-Hour "Marvel's Avengers: Secret Wars" Season Four Premiere on Saturday, June 17, on Disney XD
Picking up right after the events of season three "Ultron Revolution," the fourth season finds Tony Stark trapped in another dimension.

[05/25/17 - 10:04 AM]
"Legends of Chamberlain Heights" Returns for Season Two on Sunday, June 18 at 11:30 P.M. ET/PT on Comedy Central
"Legends of Chamberlain Heights" is an urban animated series mixing raucous comedy and social commentary that centers on three high school freshman basketball benchwarmers.

[05/25/17 - 10:02 AM]
HBO Renews Hit Series "Silicon Valley" and "Veep" for 2018
Both shows are returning in 2018, it was announced today by Casey Bloys, president, HBO Programming.

[05/25/17 - 09:57 AM]
Ina Garten Launches "Barefoot Contessa: Cook Like a Pro" on Sunday, May 28th at 11AM ET/PT on Food Network
Each of the all-new eight episodes were shot on-location at Ina's home in East Hampton, New York.

[05/25/17 - 09:37 AM]
Video: Sneak Peaks from Netflix's "Friends from College" - Premieres July 14th
Soak up all of the immature use of mature language in four all new NSFW sneak peeks at the new Netflix original series.

[05/25/17 - 09:26 AM]
Hip-Hop. Money. Fame. Deception. Murder. All Collide in New Original Scripted Series, "Tales", Premiering Tuesday, June 27, 2017
The project is a scripted anthology series of "song stories" weaving classic and current hip-hop songs into captivating visual narratives from the lyrics of some of hip-hop's greatest hits.

[05/25/17 - 08:59 AM]
Video: All-New Hack into "Broad City!" Communication Barriers Keep Abbi & Ilana From Successfully Playing Synchronized Solitaire
Season four premieres on Wednesday, August 23 on Comedy Central.

[05/25/17 - 08:44 AM]
Bravo Media Premieres Season Three of "Odd Mom Out" on Wednesday, July 12 at 10PM ET/PT
Joining the cast this season is Christine Taylor playing Brooke's older sister, Barrett.

[05/25/17 - 08:26 AM]
Wednesday's Broadcast Ratings: "Survivor" Finale Puts CBS on Top
The Eye wins the evening in both total viewers and adults 18-49.

[05/25/17 - 08:22 AM]
Travel Channel Names 10 of the Newest Extreme Waterslides to Ride this Weekend
These awesome aquatic adventures are just the beginning of the fun in Travel Channel's new season of "Xtreme Waterparks," premiering on Sunday, June 4.

[05/25/17 - 07:31 AM]
"Andi Mack" Has Been Ordered for Second Season on Disney Channel
The series ranks as the #1 TV series of 2017 to-date among Girls 6-11, Girls 9-14 and Girls 6-14.

[05/25/17 - 07:04 AM]
Video: EPIX Releases First Trailer for "Get Shorty"
The series is based in part on the 1990 Elmore Leonard novel of the same name.