or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)











[10/20/14 - 03:29 PM]
"Gold Rush" Season Five Premiere Tops Cable Television on Friday
Discovery spins the numbers for Friday, October 17.

[10/20/14 - 02:02 PM]
John Ondrasik of Five for Fighting to Perform Original Song for 100th Episode Of "Hawaii Five-0," Nov. 7
The song, titled "All For One," will premiere during the broadcast of the milestone episode.

[10/20/14 - 01:20 PM]
CMT's Highest-Rated Series Ever "Party Down South" Keeps the Party Going This Holiday Season with Two All-New, One-Hour Specials
"Party Down South: Drunksgiving" airs Thursday, November 20 followed by "Party Down South: Christmas Hangover" on Thursday, December 18.

[10/20/14 - 01:19 PM]
HGTV and DIY Network Greenlight Seven New Series
"America's Most Desperate Kitchens," "Log Cabin Living," "Shalina Joy Project" and "Real Estate Riches" are on tap at the former while "First Time Flippers," "Miami Rehab" and "The Treehouse Guys" are coming to the latter.

[10/20/14 - 12:42 PM]
Discovery Fit & Health Pulls Back the White Curtain on Outrageous Medical Emergencies When "Untold Stories of the ER" Returns with the Craziest Cases Special and 100th Episode
The 100th episode kicks off all-new episodes, beginning Friday, November 14 at 10:00/9:00c.

[10/20/14 - 12:22 PM]
Three Families Are "Risking It All" for a Life Off the Grid
TLC's latest original series premieres Tuesday, November 18 at 10:00/9:00c.

[10/20/14 - 12:22 PM]
"Real World: Skeletons" Set to Premiere December 16, 2014 at 10:00 PM ET/PT on MTV
This season, the series begins in the traditional way with seven strangers moving into an old nightclub turned fabulous urban loft in Chicago's West Loop, but each of these roommates has skeletons in their closets.

[10/20/14 - 12:18 PM]
USA Network Orders Third Season of Breakout Comedic Reality Series "Chrisley Knows Best"
Plus: look for a half-hour "Chrisley" holiday special set for this December.

[10/20/14 - 12:10 PM]
Ariana Grande and Meghan Trainor to Perform Duets with Top Country Acts on "The 48th Annual CMA Awards"
Grande will be joining two-time CMA Vocal Group of the Year Little Big Town for an on-air collaboration.

[10/20/14 - 11:51 AM]
ABC Family Invites Fans to Tweet the "Dearly Departed" During a Halloween Special of "Pretty Little Liars," Airing Tuesday, October 21
Janel Parrish ("Mona"), Andrea Parker ("Mrs. DiLaurentis") and Bryce Johnson ("Det. Darren Wilden") will live tweet with fans during the East Coast broadcast.

[10/20/14 - 11:49 AM]
"Untold with Maria Menounos" Premieres Thursday, October 30th at 8:00PM ET/PT
The series takes a closer look at two major entertainment stories that are making headlines today: the Transgender movement and Depression in Comedians.

[10/20/14 - 11:06 AM]
Live + 7 Ratings: ABC's "How to Get Away with Murder" Is the Week's #1 Biggest Gainer in TV Playback in Adults 18-49
ABC further spins the numbers for the week of September 29-October 5.

[10/20/14 - 11:04 AM]
A Wedding, a Breakup and a Divorce?! Don't Miss the "Total Divas" Mid-Season Finale Sunday, October 26 at 9pm ET on E!
Plus: WWE(R) Diva Alicia Fox(TM) and WWE Diva Paige(TM) joint the cast when new episodes resume Sunday, January 4 at 10:00/9:00c.

[10/20/14 - 10:55 AM]
CBS Freshman Dramas Post Strong Second-Week Live +7-Day Lifts
CBS further spins the numbers for the week of September 29-October 5.

[10/20/14 - 10:40 AM]
Pizza Aficionados Sal Basille and Francis Garcia Return to Travel the Country on a Culinary Expedition in Cooking Channel's "Pizza Masters"
The six-episode series launches Friday, December 5 at 9:00/8:00c on the network.