or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)





[08/28/16 - 08:26 AM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: NFL Preseason Wins Again for CBS
The Eye takes home top honors among total viewers and adults 18-49.

[08/28/16 - 08:23 AM]
"Aquarius" Matches Its Season High in 18-49; Highest Ever for a Saturday Telecast
NBC spins the numbers for Saturday, August 27.

[08/27/16 - 09:00 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: CBS, NFL Preseason Snap NBC's Win Streak
The Eye wins the evening in both total viewers and adults 18-49.

[08/26/16 - 05:43 PM]
AT&T and HBO Reach Historic Multi-Platform Programming Agreement
The agreement renews HBO's existing contract with the AT&T DirecTV and U-verse services, and will also make all HBO and Cinemax content available on DirecTV NOW.

[08/26/16 - 03:00 PM]
New FOX Series "Pitch" and the Los Angeles Dodgers to Host "Take Your Daughter to a Game" Day at Dodger Stadium on Sunday, September 4
After the game, fans will have the exclusive chance to watch the series premiere on the Dodgers' DiamondVision screen.

[08/26/16 - 02:11 PM]
Video: Watch the All-New Promo from the Explosive Season Three Premiere of "Empire!"
The drama returns in Season Three, as the battle continues for the Soul of Empire.

[08/26/16 - 01:59 PM]
Post-Olympic "Voice" Jumps 2.5 Million Viewers in Live + 3, Biggest Lift of the Week Across All Networks
NBC further spins the numbers for the week of August 15-21.

[08/26/16 - 11:10 AM]
Hallmark Channel's "Chesapeake Shores" Increases Viewership with Episode Two
The Hallmark Channel spins the numbers for the week of August 15-21.

[08/26/16 - 10:06 AM]
Passion Becomes a Practice for Future Veterinarians as Animal Planet Premieres "Life at Vet U"
The six-part series premieres Saturday, October 1 at 10:00/9:00c.

[08/26/16 - 10:00 AM]
E!'s "Fashion Police" Returns to Cover the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards Monday, August 29th at 8:00PM ET/PT
Co-hosts Melissa Rivers, Giuliana Rancic and Brad Goreski, along with 2016 special co-hosts NeNe Leakes and Margaret Cho, will break down the hottest and most outrageous ensembles from the awards show and after parties.

[08/26/16 - 09:19 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC Tops Demos with NFL Preseason
The Peacock continues its win streak among adults 18-49.

[08/26/16 - 09:00 AM]
Production Begins and New Casting Announced on Freeform's New Comedy Pilot "Alone Together" from the Team at The Lonely Island
Esther Povitsky, Benji Aflalo and Eben Russell serve as writers and executive producers on the pilot.

[08/26/16 - 08:19 AM]
Video: Hip Hop Rules Thursday Nights This October on WE tv
Get your first look at the new season of "Growing Up Hip Hop" plus the new series "Money Power Respect."

[08/26/16 - 06:01 AM]
Netflix Releases Key Art for "Chef's Table: France"
The four special episodes are dedicated to four of the world's most renowned French chefs and will all premiere globally on September 2.

[08/26/16 - 03:16 AM]
ITV Commissions Second Series of "Marcella" Starring Anna Friel
Set in contemporary London and boldly told with Hans Rosenfeldt's unflinchingly clear Nordic style, the new season has been commissioned for transmission on ITV in 2017.