or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)





[05/31/16 - 12:32 PM]
BBC America Announces Original Scripted Development Projects and Upcoming Summer and Fall Premiere Slate
Upcoming premiere dates include "Ripper Street" on July 28, "Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency" on October 22 and "Undercover" on November 17.

[05/31/16 - 12:02 PM]
Julia Roberts Named "Woman of the Decade" by Spike TV
The star of the recently released, "Money Monster," will be honored with the "Woman of the Decade" Award at the 10th Annual Spike's Guys Choice.

[05/31/16 - 12:01 PM]
Video: AMC Releases Commercial Free Premiere Episode of "Preacher"
The full episode is now live on AMC.com, the AMC app and Apple TV.

[05/31/16 - 11:33 AM]
Esquire Network Announces Second Season of Hit Series "Team Ninja Warrior"
This season will feature an expanded 16 episodes which will include the debut of a five-part special event, "Team Ninja Warrior: College Edition" (wt), featuring top college competitors going head-to-head against rival universities.

[05/31/16 - 11:24 AM]
Monday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC, "The Bachelorette" Hold Off NBC, Stanley Cup Finals
The Alphabet edges out the adults 18-49 crown from the Peacock.

[05/31/16 - 10:16 AM]
"Suited," The Story of a Brooklyn Tailoring Company Making Custom Suits for Gender Non-Conforming and Transgender Clients, Debuts June 20 on HBO
From producers Lena Dunham and Jenni Konner, the film tells the story of clothier duo Rae Tutera and Daniel Friedman, who take a holistic approach to their work, considering each client's personal narrative as they strive to create the perfect suit.

[05/31/16 - 09:35 AM]
NBC and "American Ninja Warrior" Take Viewers Behind-the-Scenes with Exclusive Digital Series "Crashing the Course" and "24/B4"
Both series launch today with new episodes every week on the NBC App, NBC.com and the "American Ninja Warrior" YouTube channel.

[05/31/16 - 09:18 AM]
Patti Stanger Is Moving to WE tv... and She's Bringing All Her Clients' Baggage
"Million Dollar Matchmaker" premieres Friday, July 8 at 10:00/9:00c on the cable channel.

[05/31/16 - 09:00 AM]
Full Episode Sneak-Peek of Esquire Network's "This Is Mike Stud" Available Now, Streaming Commercial Free!
The episode will also be available on desktop and mobile via EsquireTV.com, on iOS devices with the Esquire TV Now app, as well as on video-on-demand on set-top box.

[05/31/16 - 08:12 AM]
"Tosh.0" Hits 200th Episode When the Series Returns on Tuesday, June 7 at 10 p.m. ET/PT
In an upcoming episode, the show will present a "Where Are They Now?" segment with Daniel welcoming former guests Hamish (The Illusion), Chad, Gratata and a special guest into an elite circle of "Tosh.0" legends.

[05/31/16 - 07:41 AM]
2016 NBA Finals Tip Off June 2 Exclusively on ABC: Golden State Warriors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Every game will be preceded by a 30-minute, on-site edition of the "NBA Countdown" pre-game show on ABC.

[05/31/16 - 07:23 AM]
Sunday's Broadcast Ratings: NASCAR Coverage Sparks FOX Victory
The network's primetime presentation of the Coca-Cola 600 easily wins the night.

[05/31/16 - 07:18 AM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: CBS Tops Charts with "48 Hours" Repeats
The Eye leads the night with a pair of encores from its perennial newsmagazine.

[05/31/16 - 07:13 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC, NBC Share Top Demo Honors
Repeats of "Shark Tank" and "Dateline NBC" power their respective lineups.

[05/31/16 - 07:08 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: CBS Holds Off Original Competition with Repeat Lineup
"The Big Bang Theory" leads the night among total viewers and adults 18-49.