or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)





[07/22/17 - 04:43 PM]
Familiar Faces Return to the Timeline for Season Three of "DC's Legends of Tomorrow"
Neal McDonough, Arthur Darvill and Wentworth Miller are all due back.

[07/22/17 - 04:06 PM]
DC Characters to Visit National City for Season Three of "Supergirl"
Adrian Pasdar, Carl Lumbly, Yael Grobglas and Emma Tremblay are all slated to recur.

[07/22/17 - 03:50 PM]
Video: Watch New Footage from the Upcoming Season of "Gotham" That Just Screened at San Diego Comic-Con
Plus: Crystal Reed has been cast as Sofia Falcone, the daughter of Don Falcone.

[07/22/17 - 03:49 PM]
Video: Trailer Debut - "Stranger Things" Season 2
All nine episodes will debut globally on Netflix October 27.

[07/22/17 - 03:33 PM]
Syfy Renews "Wynonna Earp" for Third Season
The announcement was made during the show's panel at San Diego Comic-Con.

[07/22/17 - 03:30 PM]
Video: Watch New Footage from the Upcoming Season of "Lucifer" That Just Screened at San Diego Comic-Con
Season three premieres Monday, October 2 at 8:00/7:00c on FOX.

[07/22/17 - 03:16 PM]
Video: Official Series Trailer for "Star Trek: Discovery" Unveiled Today at Comic-Con International
The newest edition of the "Star Trek" franchise is set to premiere in the U.S. on CBS All Access Sunday, September 24, following a broadcast premiere on the CBS Television Network.

[07/22/17 - 02:59 PM]
Video: Watch New Footage from the Upcoming Season of "Family Guy" That Just Screened at San Diego Comic-Con
Season 15 premieres Sunday, October 1 at 9:00/8:00c on FOX.

[07/22/17 - 02:47 PM]
Video: Watch Highlights from Thursday's "The Gifted" & "Bob's Burgers" Panels
FOX releases the latest batch of highlights from its San Diego Comic-Con programming.

[07/22/17 - 02:37 PM]
Tom Welling Joins "Lucifer" in Season Three
He will play Marcus Pierce, an accomplished police lieutenant who is everything Lucifer (Tom Ellis) is not - strategic, reserved and well-respected.

[07/22/17 - 01:53 PM]
Video: Watch the New Promo for "The Orville" That Just Screened at San Diego Comic-Con
The new series premieres Sunday, September 10 on FOX.

[07/22/17 - 01:38 PM]
Disney's "Descendants 2" Amasses 13 Million Total Viewers Across Its Disney Channel, ABC, Disney XD, Freeform, Lifetime and Lifetime Movies Simulcast Premieres
Disney Channel spins the numbers for Friday, July 21.

[07/22/17 - 01:28 PM]
Video: "Riverdale" Comic-Con 2017 Video/S1 Blooper Reel & S2 Sneak Peek
Check out exclusive footage from the upcoming second season.

[07/22/17 - 01:27 PM]
Video: "The Originals" Comic-Con 2017 Highlight Reel
The epic highlight reel retraces the Mikaelsons' past, while providing a glimpse of what the future holds for the family.

[07/22/17 - 01:26 PM]
Video: "iZombie" Comic-Con 2017 Confessional Video
Watch the cast of "iZombie" reveal fun secrets in the Comic-Con 2017 Confessional booth.