view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
11/20/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#310) Light at the End of the Day
11/13/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#309) Seizing the Moment
11/6/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#308) What Tomorrow May Bring
10/30/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#307) Make Things Right
10/23/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#306) Out With the Old
10/16/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#305) Forgive and Forget
10/9/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#304) House Divided
10/2/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#303) Bright Lights, Big Sinners
9/25/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#302) On the Run
9/18/14 (Th.)10:00 PMTLC(#301) Road Not Taken
9/29/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#212) The Shunning Truth
9/29/13 (Su.)9:00 PMTLC(#211) Redemption
9/22/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#210) Cast Off
9/15/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#209) Paradise Lost
9/8/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#208) Into the Fire
9/1/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#207) Judgment Day
8/25/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#206) Sin City
8/18/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#205) Exile
8/11/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#204) Metamorphosis
8/4/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#203) Black Sheep
7/28/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#202) Exodus
7/21/13 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#201) Family Secrets
11/18/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#112) The Shunning Truth - Part 2
11/14/12 (We.)10:00 PMTLC(#111) The Shunning Truth - Part 1 (R)
11/11/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#111) The Shunning Truth - Part 1
11/11/12 (Su.)9:00 PMTLC(#110) Finale
11/7/12 (We.)10:00 PMTLC(#109) Party Time (R)
11/4/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#109) Party Time
10/28/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#108) Decision Time
10/21/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#107) Final Days
10/14/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#106) Good vs. Evil
10/7/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#105) What Is Really Happening?
9/30/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#104) New Beginnings
9/23/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#103) Breaking All the Rules
9/16/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#102) What Have We Gotten Ourselves Into?
9/9/12 (Su.)10:00 PMTLC(#101) Jumping the Fence

9/9/12 - 11/20/14
canceled/ended (2014-2015 season)
completed airing its current season
3 (34 episodes, 0 of which have yet to air)
a show on hiatus for longer than 12 months - without any news about its future - is assumed to be canceled
(from TLC's press release, August 2014) TLC's popular BREAKING AMISH series is back and follows a fresh group of young men and women as they leave their conservative, rural communities behind for a chance to live in New York and fully experience English life. The new cast of five heads to Brooklyn, N.Y., to explore life beyond their Amish culture. Throughout their journey, their relationships are tested and life-altering choices must be made. By leaving their communities, they risk changing their lives and ties with their families for good, but they all believe that the chance to live in New York and pursue their dreams is well worth it. This season presents new and different challenges as the cast adjusts to life in Brooklyn, where the cultures are countless and the temptations are at an all-time high. Using this opportunity to find themselves, the cast navigates through the nuances of the Brooklyn lifestyle and also makes time to visit the famous New York City landmarks to enjoy all the English things that the city has to offer. While they all have similar, conservative backgrounds, they must get used to not only a new city, but also each other and endure growing pains along the way. The trip to Brooklyn chronicles the tough decisions they must make to leave their families and friends behind.
· no information is available
· reality (all)
· reality (documentary)
· Hot Snakes Media