view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
11/10/14 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E10 Years Later
12/5/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#38/39) The Eyes Have It/Grown-up Gottis
11/14/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#37) A Tan for All Seasons
11/7/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#36) Risky Business
10/24/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#35) All the Right Moves
10/17/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#34) A Death in the Family
10/10/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#33) Mutiny on the Gotti
9/26/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#32) Horsing Around
9/19/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#31) Recipe for Disaster
9/12/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#30) Rome, If You Want To
8/29/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#29) Gladiators
8/22/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#27/28) The Graduate/Ciao, Long Island
4/25/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#26) Plenty of Fish in the Sea
4/18/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#25) Professional Help
4/4/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#24) Battle of the Sexes
3/28/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#23) Guys and Dolls
3/21/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#22) Dates with Destiny
3/14/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#21) The Getaway
3/7/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#20) Knockout Performance
2/28/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#19) Pot Shots
2/21/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#18) Love, Italian Style
2/7/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#17) The Secret Admirer
1/31/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#16) Rap Sheet
1/24/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#15) No Help at All
1/17/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#14) Birthday Party Poopers
1/10/05 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#12/13) Hamptons Come Alive! Parts 1 & 2
12/13/04 (Mo.)9:00 PMA&E(#S1/S2) A Very Gotti Christmas/Oh My Gotti: My Dinner with Peter
11/8/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#11) Upstate Without a Paddle
10/18/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#10) Dress to Kill
10/11/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#09) Open House of Pain
10/4/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#08) Paul in the Family
9/27/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#07) The Godmother
9/13/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#06) Dinner Party Animals
8/30/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#05) Grad to Meet You
8/16/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#04) Loons over Miami
8/9/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#03) Manscaping
8/2/04 (Mo.)9:30 PMA&E(#01/02) Selling the House/Blind Date/Mother's Day

8/2/04 - 12/5/05
canceled/ended (2005-2006 season)
completed airing its current season
3 (41 episodes)
(from A&E's web site) Opening historically closed doors into a very private world, Growing Up Gotti™ introduces viewers to one of America's most intriguing families. This series takes an unscripted look inside the real life of Victoria Gotti and her three sons. Those who only know her as the daughter of the late John Gotti are in for a surprise. Victoria is an author, an occasional TV correspondent, and a working mom. As a single mother, Victoria Gotti struggles to balance her writing career, looking for love, and raising her three incorrigible sons. Her boys, Carmine, Frank, and John, find numerous ways to give their mother grief while engaging typical teenage activities: pursuing girls, wanting expensive things, and fighting among themselves. Still, they look out for their mother, especially where her dates are concerned. Whether they're having a Sunday family dinner at home or participating in a New York fashion show or going to a trip to Italy, the Gottis make every episode a fascinating, must-watch event.
· no information is available
· reality (all)
· reality (documentary)
· GRB Entertainment