view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
9/13/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#113) Do No Harm
9/6/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#113) Do No Harm
9/6/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#112) Triage
8/30/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#112) Triage
8/30/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#111) Brothers in Arms
8/23/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#110) Reason To Believe
8/16/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#109) Shifting Sands
8/9/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#108) On the Brink
8/2/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#107) Reckless
8/2/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#107) Reckless (*)
7/26/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#106) Inner Truth
7/26/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#106) Inner Truth (*)
7/19/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#105) Hells Bells
7/12/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#104) Wrong Place at Wrong Time
7/5/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#103) It's My Party
6/28/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#102) Enemy Within
6/21/11 (Tu.)10:00 PMABC(#101) Welcome to Kandahar

6/21/11 - 9/6/11
canceled/ended (2010-2011 season)
not on the schedule
1 (13 episodes, 1 of which have yet to air)
confirmed as canceled on 10/24/11
(from ABC's press release, March 2011) This new drama is set in 2006 at the only military hospital providing advanced surgical care in all of Southern Afghanistan, and charts the frantic lives of the hospital's resident doctors and nurses from Canada, America, the U.K. and other allied countries. This highly-charged series follows the characters as they navigate through the relentless life-and-death battles on the operating table and the never-ending conflicts that arise from working in a war zone military hospital. "The Hot Zone" stars Elias Koteas ("The Curious Case of Benjamin Button") as Colonel Marks, Michelle Borth ("Hawaii Five-0") as Canadian surgeon Dr. Rebecca Gordon, Luke Mably ("The Gates") as neurosurgeon Dr. Simon Hill, Deborah Kara Unger ("The Hurricane") as Australian army psychiatrist Major Ada Pedersen, Terry Chen ("Sanctuary") as trauma team leader Captain Bobby Trang and Arnold Pinnock ("The Listener") as Commander Will Royal, Chief of Nursing. "The Hot Zone" is a production from Canada's Sienna Films and the U.K.'s Artists Studio. Academy Award(R)-nominated Daniel Petrie Jr. is executive producer and showrunner. Executive producers are Jennifer Kawaja and Julia Sereny for Sienna Films, Gub Neal, Justin Thomson-Glover and Patrick Irwin for U.K.-based Artists Studio, as well as Simon Vaughan of Lookout Point. "The Hot Zone" was created by Jinder Oujla-Chalmers and Douglas Steinberg.
· Ali Kazmi as David Nedayal
· Arnold Pinnock as Will Royal
· Deborah Kara Unger as Grace Pedersen
· Elias Koteas as Xavier Marks
· Luke Mably as Simon Hill
· Michelle Borth as Rebecca Gordon
· Terry Chen as Bobby Trang
· Daniel Petrie Jr. as CRTR/EP
· Douglas Steinberg as CRTR
· Gub Neal as EP
· Iain B. MacDonald as DIR (Pilot)
· Jennifer Kawaja as EP
· Jinder Oujla-Chalmers as CRTR
· Julia Sereny as EP
· Justin Thompson-Glover as EP
· Patrick Irwin as EP
· Simon Vaughan as EP
· drama
· Artists Studios
· Look Out Point
· Sienna Films