view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
10/31/19 (Th.)9:00 PMSHUDDER(#106) TBA
10/24/19 (Th.)9:00 PMSHUDDER(#105) TBA
10/17/19 (Th.)9:00 PMSHUDDER(#104) TBA
10/10/19 (Th.)9:00 PMSHUDDER(#103) TBA
10/3/19 (Th.)9:00 PMSHUDDER(#102) Bad Wolf Down / The Finger
9/26/19 (Th.)9:00 PMSHUDDER(#101) Gray Matter / The House of the Head

9/26/19 - ???
currently airing (fall 2019)
thursdays from 9:00 PM-10:00 PM EST
1 (6 episodes)
(from Shudder's press release, July 2019) Shudder debuted the first trailer for its new horror anthology series Creepshow ahead of the show's panel at San Diego Comic-Con today and announced the series will premiere on September 26.. The panel, moderated by Los Angeles Times' film reporter Jen Yamato, will feature cast members Giancarlo Esposito (Better Call Saul), Tricia Helfer (Battlestar Galactica, Lucifer), Adrienne Barbeau (1982's Creepshow, The Fog) and DJ Qualls (The Man in the High Castle, Supernatural), along with showrunner Greg Nicotero (The Walking Dead) and bestselling horror author Joe Hill (NOS4A2). Earlier this week Shudder released the official Creepshow poster. Signed copies of the poster are available at the network's Comic-Con Booth #4020 exclusively for current members and those who sign up for Shudder at the convention.. In addition, Shudder announced the two Creepshow stories that will be featured in the show's premiere episode: the Stephen King story "Gray Matter," adapted by Byron Willinger and Philip de Blasi (The Commuter) and directed by series showrunner Greg Nicotero, which stars Barbeau, Esposito and Tobin Bell (Saw); and "House of the Head," written by Josh Malerman (Bird Box) and directed by John Harrison (Book of Blood, Tales from the Crypt). Harrison was also the first assistant director for George Romero on the original Creepshow movie. The first season will also feature segments based on stories by award-winning and acclaimed writers including "By the Silver Water of Lake Champlain" by Joe Hill, "The Companion" by Joe R. Lansdale, Kasey Lansdale and Keith Lansdale, "The Finger" by David J. Schow, "Lydia Layne's Better Half" by John Harrison and Greg Nicotero, "Night of the Paw" by John Esposito, "Bad Wolf Down" by Rob Schrab, "All Hallows Eve" by Bruce Jones, "The Man in the Suitcase" by Christopher Buehlman, "Times is Tough in Musky Holler" by John Skipp and Dori Miller, and "Skincrawlers" Paul Dini and Stephen Langford.
· Adrienne Barbeau
· Big Boi
· Bruce Davison
· D.J. Qualls
· Dana Gould
· David Arquette
· Giancarlo Esposito
· Jeffrey Combs
· Kid Cudi
· Tobin Bell
· Tricia Helfer
· Brian Witten as EP
· Eric Woods as EP
· Greg Nicotero as EP/DIR (Pilot)
· James Dudelson as EP
· Jeff Holland as EP
· Jordan Kizwani as EP
· Marc Mostman as CO-EP
· Robert Dudelson as EP
· Russell Binder as EP
· Stan Spry as EP
· based on a feature film
· drama
· Cartel, The
· Monster Agency Productions
· Striker Entertainment
· Taurus Entertainment