or


view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
8/10/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELANDTBA
8/9/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELANDTBA
8/8/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELANDTBA
8/7/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELANDTBA
8/3/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELANDThursday, August 3, 2017
8/2/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELANDWednesday, August 2, 2017
8/1/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELANDTuesday, August 1, 2017
7/31/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELANDMonday, July 31, 2017
7/27/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELANDThursday, July 27, 2017
7/26/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELANDWednesday, July 26, 2017
7/25/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELANDTuesday, July 25, 2017
7/24/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELANDMonday, July 24, 2017
7/20/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#233) Thursday, July 20, 2017
7/19/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#232) Wednesday, July 19, 2017
7/18/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#231) Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7/17/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#230) Monday, July 17, 2017
6/29/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#229) Thursday, June 29, 2017
6/28/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#228) Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6/27/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#227) Tuesday, June 27, 2017
6/26/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#226) Monday, June 26, 2017
6/22/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#225) Thursday, June 22, 2017
6/21/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#224) Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6/20/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#223) Tuesday, June 20, 2017
6/19/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#222) Monday, June 19, 2017
6/15/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#221) Thursday, June 15, 2017
6/14/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#220) Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6/13/17 (Tu.)11:30 PMVICELAND(#218) Monday, June 12, 2017
6/13/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#219) Tuesday, June 13, 2017
6/12/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#218) Monday, June 12, 2017
6/8/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#217) Thursday, June 8, 2017
6/7/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#216) Wednesday, June 7, 2017
6/6/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#215) Tuesday, June 6, 2017
6/5/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#214) Monday, June 5, 2017
5/25/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#213) Thursday, May 25, 2017
5/24/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#212) Wednesday, May 24, 2017
5/23/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#211) Tuesday, May 23, 2017
5/22/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#210) Monday, May 22, 2017
5/18/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#209) Thursday, May 18, 2017
5/17/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#208) Wednesday, May 17, 2017
5/16/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#207) Tuesday, May 16, 2017
5/15/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#206) Monday, May 15, 2017
5/11/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#205) Thursday, May 11, 2017
5/10/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#204) Wednesday, May 10, 2017
5/9/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#203) Tuesday, May 9, 2017
5/8/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#202) Monday, May 8, 2017
5/4/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#201) Thursday, May 4, 2017
5/3/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#200) Wednesday, May 3, 2017
5/2/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#199) Tuesday, May 2, 2017
5/1/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#198) Monday, May 1, 2017
4/27/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#197) Thursday, April 27, 2017
4/26/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#196) Wednesday, April 26, 2017
4/25/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#195) Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4/24/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#194) Monday, April 24, 2017
4/20/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#193) Thursday, April 20, 2017
4/19/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#192) Wednesday, April 19, 2017
4/18/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#191) Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4/17/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#190) Monday, April 17, 2017
4/6/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#189) Thursday, April 6, 2017
4/5/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#188) Wednesday, April 5, 2017
4/4/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#187) Tuesday, April 4, 2017
4/3/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#186) Monday, April 3, 2017
3/30/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#185) Thursday, March 30, 2017
3/29/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#184) Wednesday, March 29, 2017
3/28/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#183) Tuesday, March 28, 2017
3/27/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#182) Monday, March 27, 2017
3/23/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#181) Thursday, March 23, 2017
3/22/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#180) Wednesday, March 22, 2017
3/21/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#179) Tuesday, March 21, 2017
3/20/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#178) Monday, March 20, 2017
3/16/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#177) Thursday, March 16, 2017
3/15/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#176) Wednesday, March 15, 2017
3/14/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#175) Tuesday, March 14, 2017
3/13/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#174) Monday, March 13, 2017
3/9/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#173) Thursday, March 9, 2017
3/8/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#172) Wednesday, March 8, 2017
3/7/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#171) Tuesday, March 7, 2017
3/6/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#170) Monday, March 6, 2017
3/2/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#169) Thursday, March 2, 2017
3/1/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#168) Wednesday, March 1, 2017
2/28/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#167) Tuesday, February 28, 2017
2/27/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#166) Monday, February 27, 2017
2/16/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#165) Thursday, February 16, 2017
2/15/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#164) Wednesday, February 15, 2017
2/14/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#163) Tuesday, February 14, 2017
2/13/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#162) Monday, February 13, 2017
2/9/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#161) Thursday, February 9, 2017
2/8/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#160) Wednesday, February 8, 2017
2/7/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#159) Tuesday, February 7, 2017
2/6/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#158) Monday, February 6, 2017
2/2/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#157) Thursday, February 2, 2017
2/1/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#156) Wednesday, February 1, 2017
1/31/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#155) Tuesday, January 31, 2017
1/30/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#154) Monday, January 30, 2017
1/26/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#153) Thursday, January 26, 2017
1/25/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#152) Wednesday, January 25, 2017
1/24/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#151) Tuesday, January 24, 2017
1/23/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#150) Monday, January 23, 2017
1/19/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#149) Thursday, January 19, 2017
1/18/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#148) Wednesday, January 18, 2017
1/17/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#147) Tuesday, January 17, 2017
1/16/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#146) Monday, January 16, 2017
1/12/17 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#145) Thursday, January 12, 2017
1/11/17 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#144) Wednesday, January 11, 2017
1/10/17 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#143) Tuesday, January 10, 2017
1/9/17 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#142) Monday, January 9, 2017
12/22/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#141) Thursday, December 22, 2016
12/21/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#140) Wednesday, December 21, 2016
12/20/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#139) Tuesday, December 20, 2016
12/19/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#138) Monday, December 19, 2016
12/15/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#137) Thursday, December 15, 2016
12/14/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#136) Wednesday, December 14, 2016
12/13/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#135) Tuesday, December 13, 2016
12/12/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#134) Monday, December 12, 2016
12/11/16 (Su.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#133) Desus & Mero Miami Special
12/8/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#132) Thursday, December 8, 2016
12/7/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#131) Wednesday, December 7, 2016
12/6/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#130) Tuesday, December 6, 2016
12/5/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#129) Monday, December 5, 2016
12/1/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#128) Thursday, December 1, 2016
11/30/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#127) Wednesday, November 30, 2016
11/29/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#126) Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11/28/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#125) Monday, November 28, 2016
11/24/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#124) Thursday, November 24, 2016
11/23/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#123) Wednesday, November 23, 2016
11/22/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#122) Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11/21/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#121) Monday, November 21, 2016
11/17/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#120) Thursday, November 17, 2016
11/16/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#119) Wednesday, November 16, 2016
11/15/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#118) Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11/14/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#117) Monday, November 14, 2016
11/10/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#116) Thursday, November 10, 2016
11/9/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#115) Wednesday, November 9, 2016
11/8/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#114-60) LIVE Election Special 2016
11/7/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#113) Monday, November 7, 2016
11/3/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#112) Thursday, November 3, 2016
11/2/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#111) Wednesday, November 2, 2016
11/1/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#110) Tuesday, November 1, 2016
10/31/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#109) Monday, October 31, 2016
10/27/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#108) Thursday, October 27, 2016
10/26/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#107) Wednesday, October 26, 2016
10/25/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#106) Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10/24/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#105) Monday, October 24, 2016
10/20/16 (Th.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#104) Thursday, October 20, 2016
10/19/16 (We.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#103) Wednesday, October 19, 2016
10/18/16 (Tu.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#102) Tuesday, October 18, 2016
10/17/16 (Mo.)11:00 PMVICELAND(#101) Monday, October 17, 2016






DESUS & MERO (VICELAND)
BROADCAST HISTORY:
10/17/16 - ???
STATUS:
currently airing (summer 2017)
TIME SLOT:
weeknights from 11:00 PM-11:30 PM EST
CURRENT SEASON:
1 (??? episodes)
DESCRIPTION:
(from Viceland's press release, September 2016) VICELAND has set the debut date for its first foray into late night starring a pair Rolling Stone* described as "Comedy's Hottest Duo:" "Desus & Mero" - Monday October 17 at 11:00pm ET. The show will air Mondays-Thursdays on the new network from VICE Media. For the hundreds of thousands that know and love the "Bodega Boys" podcast, which is consistently in the top 50 of iTunes comedy chart, "Desus & Mero" picks up where the podcast ends, featuring the Bronx-bred pals Desus Nice (@desusnice) and The Kid Mero (@THEKIDMERO) sounding off on the issues of the day, covering news, pop culture and day to day life.
PRINCIPAL CAST INFORMATION:
· Desus Nice as Host
· The Kid Mero as Host
CREW INFORMATION:
· Erik Rydholm as EP
GENRE(S):
· talk show
STUDIO INFORMATION:
· no information is available