view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
1/9/22 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#110) TBA
1/2/22 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#109) TBA
12/26/21 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#108) TBA
12/19/21 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#107) TBA
12/12/21 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#106) TBA
12/5/21 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#105) TBA
11/28/21 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#104) H IS FOR HERO
11/21/21 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#103) SMOKE SIGNALS
11/14/21 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#102) STORM OF FUCK
11/7/21 (Su.)9:00 PMSHOWTIME(#101) COLD SNAP

Premieres Sunday, November 7
11/7/21 - ???
new this fall (yet to premiere)
sundays from 9:00 PM-10:00 PM EST
1 (10 episodes)
limited series
(from Showtime's press release, July 2021) Starring multiple Emmy nominee Michael C. Hall as America's favorite serial killer Dexter Morgan, the special event series DEXTER: NEW BLOOD will premiere Sunday, November 7 at 9 p.m. ET/PT on SHOWTIME. Set 10 years after Dexter went missing in the eye of Hurricane Laura, the series finds him living under an assumed name in the small town of Iron Lake, New York. Dexter may be embracing his new life, but in the wake of unexpected events in this close-knit community, his Dark Passenger beckons. Joining Hall, the cast also includes Julia Jones (The Mandalorian), Alano Miller (Sylvie's Love), Johnny Sequoyah (Believe), Jack Alcott (THE GOOD LORD BIRD) and Clancy Brown (The Crown, BILLIONS). Reuniting Hall with original series showrunner Clyde Phillips, DEXTER: NEW BLOOD is currently in production on 10 one-hour episodes in Western Massachusetts. The announcement was made today as the world premiere of the sneak peek trailer was presented in a virtual panel at Comic-Con@Home. The eight-season run of the original DEXTER premiered in the fall of 2006 and starred Hall as Dexter Morgan, a complicated and conflicted blood-spatter expert for the Miami police department who moonlights as a serial killer. The show became one of the most acclaimed series on television, earning multiple Emmy(R) nominations for best television drama series as well as a prestigious Peabody Award in 2008, and was twice named one of AFI's top 10 television series. The first three episodes of the original DEXTER are now available for free on YouTube, Showtime.com and Sho.com, as well as across multiple SHOWTIME partner platforms. All previous seasons of DEXTER are now available for subscribers on SHOWTIME.
· Alano Miller as Logan
· Clancy Brown as Kurt Caldwell
· David Magidoff as Teddy
· Dexter Morgan as Michael C. Hall
· Jack Alcott as Randall
· Jamie Chung as Molly
· Jennifer Carpenter as Debra Morgan
· John Lithgow as Arthur Mitchell
· Johnny Sequoyah as Audrey
· Julia Jones as Angela Bishop
· Katy Sullivan as Esther
· Michael Cyril Creighton as Fred Jr.
· Oscar Wahlberg as Zach
· Bill Carraro as EP
· Clyde Phillips as EP
· John Goldwyn as EP
· Marcos Siega as EP
· Michael C. Hall as EP
· Sara Colleton as EP
· Scott Reynolds as EP
· based on a tv series
· drama
· Colleton Company, The
· John Goldwyn Productions