or


[02/13/19 - 12:16 PM]
BYUtv Unveils "Super Week" of Programming with Premieres of New Shows
"Dinner Takes All," "Show Offs," "Battle of the Ages" and "Dwight in Shining Armor" are all on tap the week of March 18.

[01/18/19 - 11:28 AM]
BYUtv Announces Winter 2019 Premieres
The upcoming premieres of three reality series celebrate generosity and giving back to others.







WELCOME HOME (BYUTV)
BROADCAST HISTORY:
2/5/19 - ???
STATUS:
on hiatus or fate to be determined
TIME SLOT:
completed airing its current season
CURRENT SEASON:
1 (25 episodes)
VISIT THE OFFICIAL WEB SITE
ADDITIONAL NOTES:
completed airing its first season on 7/23/19; has yet to be renewed for a second season
DESCRIPTION:
(from BYUtv's press release, January 2019) On Tuesday, Feb. 5 at 10 p.m. ET/8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT, "Welcome Home" premieres on BYUtv. Hosts Treger and Rob Strasberg and their team of designers and volunteers furnish and decorate modest living spaces for struggling families coming out of homelessness and abuse shelters. They involve the local community, using donations or gently used goods to make places the families can call home. Produced by Litton Entertainment (The CW's One Magnificent Morning), the show also airs on The CW.
PRINCIPAL CAST INFORMATION:
· Rob Strasberg as Host
· Treger Strasberg as Host
CREW INFORMATION:
· no information is available
GENRE(S):
· reality (all)
· reality (documentary)
STUDIO INFORMATION:
· Litton Entertainment