or


[09/27/23 - 09:02 AM]
Video: Official Trailer - "The Challenge: Battle for a New Champion" Premieres on Wednesday, October 25th at 8PM ET/PT on MTV
This season, returning contenders are hungry for their first victory, competing against each other and legendary Challenge champions in a fight for the throne.

[via press release from MTV]

About The Challenge: Battle For a New Champion

The Challenge: Battle for a New Champion will premiere on Wednesday, October 25th at 8PM ET/PT and is set to roll out globally across MTV's international networks in over 150 countries in the coming months. This season, returning contenders are hungry for their first victory, competing against each other and legendary Challenge champions in a fight for the throne.

The Challenge: Battle for a New Champion will feature 24 fierce contenders vying for the crown as they endure the ultimate test of willpower with unpredictable formats and shocking twists. This season, mental and physical limits will be pushed further than ever before as contenders must face off against rotating vets in surprise eliminations. With the stakes higher than ever, this new era of competitors must beat the best to be the best. In the end, who will solidify their legacy and emerge as a first- time champion?

Meet the Legendary Challenge Champions:

Kaycee Clark Instagram: @kcsince1987 X: @thatstudmuffin

Kaz Crossley Instagram: @kazcrossley X: @kazcrossley

Tori Deal Instagram: @tori_deal

Brad Fiorenza Instagram: @bradfiorenza X: @bradfiorenza

Cara Maria Sorbello Instagram: @misscaramaria

Laurel Stucky Instagram: @laurelstucky X: @laurelstucky

CT Tamburello Instagram: @_famous4nothing

Darrell Taylor Instagram: @darrell_taylor_lb4lb X: @mtvrrdarrell

Devin Walker Instagram: @mtv_devin X: @mtvdevinwalker

Jordan Wiseley Instagram: @jordan_wiseley

Meet the Contenders:

Jessica Brody Instagram: @jessica_brody

Berna Canbeldek Instagram: @bernacanbeldekofficial X: @bernacanbeldekk

Ed Eason Instagram: @ed610_ X: @ejeason

Big T Fazakerley Instagram: @bigtfaz X: @theogbig_t

Michele Fitzgerald Instagram: @mich_fitz X: @meeshfitz

Asaf Goren Instagram: @asafgoren1 X: @asafgoren1

Horacio Gutiérrez Instagram: @horaciogutierrezjr

Callum Izzard Instagram: @callumalexandre X: @callumweekender

Moriah Jadea Instagram: @moriahjadea X: @moriahjadea

Jujuy Jiménez Instagram: @sofijuok X: @sofijujuyok

Olivia Kaiser Instagram: @oliviaannkaiser X: @oliviakaiserxo

Corey Lay Instagram: @coreylay X: @coreylay

James Lock Instagram: @jameslock__

Nurys Mateo Instagram: @nuryskmateo X: @nuryskmateo

Hughie Maughan Instagram: @hughiemaughanofficial X: @hughie_maughan

Emanuel Neagu Instagram: @emanuel.neagu X: @emanuelvampire

Chauncey Palmer Instagram: @c.palmerofficial X: @justcpalmer

Melissa Reeves Instagram: @djmelreeves X: @djmelreeves

Ravyn Rochelle Instagram: @itsravyn X: @ravyn_rochelle

Colleen Schneider Instagram: @colleenschneider_

Jay Starrett Instagram: @jqskim X: @jay__qs

Ciarran Stott Instagram: @ciarranstott

Kyland Young Instagram: @kylandyoung X: @kylandyoung

Zara Zoffany Instagram: @zarazoffany

Leading up to premiere, fans will get an exclusive sneak peek and meet the cast during MTV's The Challenge: Battle for a New Champion: Countdown Begins launch special airing Wednesday, October 18th at 8PM ET/PT.

Follow The Challenge on TikTok, Instagram, X, and Facebook, subscribe to The Challenge on YouTube, and use #TheChallenge39 to join the conversation!





  [september 2023]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
     


· CHALLENGE, THE (MTV)





most recent video | view all posts
[11/29/23 - 09:15 AM]
Video: "A Very Demi Holiday Special" - Official Trailer - The Roku Channel
Celebrity guests include JoJo, Hailey Bieber, Rich Eisen, Tiffany Haddish, Paris Hilton, and Trixie Mattel.

[11/29/23 - 08:31 AM]
Video: "Ted" - Official Trailer - Peacock Original
In this comedic prequel event series to the Ted films, it's 1993, and Ted the bear's (Seth MacFarlane) moment of fame has passed.

[11/29/23 - 05:01 AM]
Video: "A Vampire in the Family" - Official Trailer - Netflix
When a fainthearted ex-soccer player learns his brother-in-law is a vampire with world domination plans, he must gather his courage and save the day.

[11/29/23 - 01:01 AM]
Video: "Dubai Bling" Season 2 - Official Trailer - Netflix
New relationships, new love and plenty of new drama as Dubai's favorite frenemies ball out and fall out in epic fashion.

[11/28/23 - 04:01 PM]
Video: Prime Video Reveals Teaser Trailer, Key Art and a Launch Date for Irish Original Series "LOL: Last One Laughing Ireland"
Using his trademark wit, host Graham Norton will oversee the 10 comedic stars, brought together to make each other laugh by using every unpredictable comedic tool in the box... without cracking a smile themselves.

[11/28/23 - 09:02 AM]
Video: "The Melodic Blue" - Official Trailer - Prime Video
Baby Keem's internal battle leads us through fragments of memory and temptation as he navigates the depths of The Melodic Blue.

[11/28/23 - 08:31 AM]
Video: "Dr. Death" - Season 2 - Official Trailer - Peacock Original
This season of "Dr. Death," based on the Wondery podcast, follows "Miracle Man" Paolo Macchiarini, a charming surgeon renowned for his innovative operations.

[11/28/23 - 08:31 AM]
Video: "Under Pressure: The U.S. Women's World Cup Team" - Official Trailer - Netflix
The series will include veteran champions like Alex Morgan and Lindsey Horan, 18-year-old rising star Alyssa Thompson as well as US Women's World Cup Team first timers Savannah DeMelo, Lynn Williams and Kristie Mewis.

[11/28/23 - 06:31 AM]
Video: Apple TV+ Debuts Trailer for "John Lennon: Murder Without a Trial," Premiering Globally on December 6
The docuseries features exclusive eyewitness interviews and previously unseen crime scene photos, shedding new light on the life and murder of music and cultural icon John Lennon, and the investigation and conviction of Mark David Chapman, his confessed killer.

[11/28/23 - 06:01 AM]
Video: "Berlin" - Official Trailer - Netflix
During his glory days, Berlin and a masterful gang gather in Paris for one of his greatest plans ever: to steal 44 million euros in jewels in one night.

[11/28/23 - 12:01 AM]
Video: "Yoh! Christmas" - Official Trailer - Netflix
Single, 30 and under pressure, Thando lies to her family that she has a boyfriend. Now she has 24 days to bring one home for Christmas. Can she do it?

[11/27/23 - 07:01 AM]
Video: "Society of the Snow" - Official Trailer - Netflix
A movie from Juan Antonio Bayona about one of the most remarkable stories of the 20th century and selected to represent Spain at the Oscars 2024 is coming to selected cinemas in December and to Netflix on January 4.

[11/27/23 - 05:01 AM]
Video: "This Is Me... Now" - On Prime Video February 16
Unlike anything Jennifer has ever done before and inspired by her upcoming album, the film is an intimate, fantastical and narrative-driven reflection of her personal journey of self-healing and self-love.

[11/26/23 - 04:01 PM]
Video: "Single's Inferno 3" - Official Trailer - Netflix
The hottest dating reality series returns December 12, only on Netflix.

[11/26/23 - 11:01 AM]
Video: "Boy Swallows Universe" - Official Trailer - Netflix
In a room below his house in 1980s Brisbane, Eli Bell answers a red telephone - and begins a journey that will break his heart before rebuilding it.