or


[02/06/12 - 11:20 AM]
Holly Madison to Host "Hollywood's Most Eligible" on Reelz
The special premieres Friday, February 10 at 11am ET / 8am PT on the network.

[via press release from ReelzChannel]

HOLLY MADISON TO HOST "HOLLYWOOD'S MOST ELIGIBLE" SPECIAL

Six Degrees of Separation Gets a Juicy New Spin in REELZ' Road Map of Celebrity Love

"Hollywood's Most Eligible" Premieres Friday, February 10 at 11am ET/ 8am PT

(Albuquerque, N.M.) Monday, February 6, 2012 - REELZCHANNEL - TV About Movies(R) today announced Holly Madison will host the REELZ Special "Hollywood's Most Eligible" which highlights the hottest, most sought-after singles in Hollywood. Madison hosts from one of the most romantic restaurants in Southern California, Il Cielo in Beverly Hills, and she'll break down the break ups and show which stars are new to Hollywood's most eligible list. We'll also show you how finding love in Tinseltown is as easy as following a road map... a map made by REELZ that's full of the stars' u-turns, wrong turns and dead ends.

Currently headlining PEEPSHOW at the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas and shooting a reality series about her experience, Holly Madison launched to fame on the hit reality show The Girls Next Door. Madison has also worked as a photo editor for Playboy magazine for several years directing, producing and editing the Playmate pictorials featured every issue. She co-wrote The Girls Next Door with Bridget Marquardt and Kendra Wilkinson and has made several TV and movie appearances, including Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage, The Apprentice and Scary Movie 4.

Encore Presentations for "Hollywood's Most Eligible"

Saturday, February 11 9:30am ET/ 6:30am PT 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT 11:30pm ET/ 8:30pm PT

Sunday, February 12 9am ET/ 6am PT 2am ET/ 11pm PT 3:30am ET/ 12:30am PT

Monday, February 13 8:30am ET/ 5:30am PT 2:30am ET/ 11:30pm PT

Tuesday, February 14 11:30am ET/ 8:30am PT

Wednesday, February 15 8:30am ET/ 5:30am PT 2:30am ET/ 11:30pm PT

About REELZCHANNEL

REELZCHANNEL - TV About Movies(R) is the only cable and satellite network devoted to delivering entertaining and informative programming that is all about movies, including the celebrities, fashion, music and stories behind the stories. With shows featuring movie and entertainment experts, including Leonard Maltin, Richard Roeper and Sam Rubin, viewers get trusted insight into movies wherever they're playing, whether in theaters or at home.

REELZCHANNEL reaches more than 62 million homes on DIRECTV channel 238, Dish Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS TV channel 233, AT&T U-verse channels 799/1799HD and cable systems nationwide. Find REELZCHANNEL in your area by entering your zip code at www.reelz.com/watch. Owned by Hubbard Media Group, REELZCHANNEL is headquartered in Albuquerque, NM with an entertainment bureau in Los Angeles and sales office in New York.





  [february 2012]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
   


· SHOWATCH
(series past and present)
· DEVWATCH
(series in development)
· MOVIEWATCH
(tv movies and mini-series)









[07/30/15 - 08:28 AM]
Wednesday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC Tops Viewers, Demos
"America's Got Talent" and "Last Comic Standing" pave the way for another Peacock victory.

[07/30/15 - 08:00 AM]
U2 Brings Its Reinvention of the Rock & Roll Arena Show to HBO tn Two World Premieres
First, to debut November 7, a behind-the-scenes documentary offers unprecedented access to the band and the team that worked with them to conceptualize and create its current iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE world tour.

[07/30/15 - 07:03 AM]
Netflix, Bleecker Street and Landmark Partner on Theatrical Release of Cary Fukunaga's "Beasts of No Nation"
The powerful new film written and directed by Emmy Award winner Cary Fukunaga and starring Golden Globe(R) winner Idris Elba will debut Friday, October 16.

[07/29/15 - 02:18 PM]
Through the Eyes of the Spies: New Documentary Reveals a Unique Perspective on the Life of Fidel Castro
"Castro: The World's Most Watched Man" will premiere on AHC in 4Q 2015 and on Discovery Networks International's factual channels in more than 220 countries and territories this fall.

[07/29/15 - 01:42 PM]
ABC Family to Give Viewers a First Look at "Kevin From Work" on Facebook
The show will premiere on ABC Family on Wednesday, August 12 at 8:00/7:00c with two back-to-back episodes.

[07/29/15 - 01:17 PM]
Travel Channel's "36 Hours" Based on The New York Times' Popular Weekly Column Premieres Monday, August 17th at 8:00PM ET/PT
Co-hosts Kristen Kish and Kyle Martino arrive in a new city each week where they'll have a weekend to meet insiders who will point them to the best restaurants, hot spots and attractions.

[07/29/15 - 12:57 PM]
Discovery Channel's "Alaskan Bush People" Earns Season High and Ranks #1 on All of Television on Friday Night in Persons and Men
Discovery further spins the numbers for Friday, July 24.

[07/29/15 - 12:49 PM]
Grammy(R) and Academy Award(R)-Winning Sensation John Legend and His Get Lifted Production Company to Executive-Produce WGN America's Highly Anticipated Dramatic Thriller, "Underground"
Additionally, Get Lifted will oversee the score, soundtrack and all music aspects of the series.

[07/29/15 - 11:32 AM]
OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network Announces Fall Premieres
New seasons of "For Better or Worse," "Iyanla: Fix My Life," "Oprah: Where Are They Now?" and "If Loving You is Wrong" will kick things off in September.

[07/29/15 - 11:32 AM]
E! Announces New Series "Hollywood Teen Medium" (Working Title)
Following the life of 19-year old Tyler Henry, the series explores the world of this self-proclaimed clairvoyant medium as he balances his unique abilities with trying to be a regular teenager.

[07/29/15 - 11:01 AM]
Comedy Central's "The Daily Show" Executive Team to Remain with Late-Night Flagship Franchise
"Steve, Jen, Tim, Jill and Adam have been key architects of 'The Daily Show's' success, and we are excited that they will continue at the core of the creative team working with Trevor Noah as the show evolves," said Michele Ganeless.

[07/29/15 - 10:29 AM]
"The Men in Blazers Show" Season Premiere This Mon., Aug. 3 at 11 P.M. ET on NBCSN
The season premiere of the 30-minute show will feature NBC Sports Group's Premier League analysts Robbie Earle and Robbie Mustoe, hosts of The 2 Robbies "Football" Show on NBC Sports Radio, as they preview the 2015-16 season.

[07/29/15 - 10:08 AM]
Nat Geo WILD Highlights the Importance of Big Cat Awareness with Full Lineup of World Lion Day Programming, Aug. 10
The network's programming initiative also draws awareness to the National Geographic Society's Big Cats Initiative with public service announcements and on-air promotional attention, kicking off Wednesday, July 29.

[07/29/15 - 10:02 AM]
MTV Announces Season Two Pick-Up for "Scream" During Summer TCA Presentation
Plus: the network sets return dates for "Finding Carter" and "Ridiculousness."

[07/29/15 - 09:45 AM]
HBO Documentary Films Acquires U.S. Rights to Leah Wolchok's "Very Semi-Serious: A Partially Thorough Portrait of New Yorker Cartoonists"
The feature-length documentary debuts Monday, Dec. 7 (9:00-11:00 p.m. ET/PT) exclusively on HBO, following a limited theatrical run (Nov. 20-Dec. 3).